Blogia
CuerdaS NuevaS (EDICION ESPECIAL FALLAS 2008)

More than Words (Extreme)

More than Words (Extreme)

Este tema me parece uno de los mas bonitos temas de amor jamas escritos. Ademas Nuno Bettencourt ,es para mi uno de los tios mas virtuosos de la guitarra. Hay 5 maestros: Bryan May (Queen), Nuno (Extreme), Steve Vai, Joe satriani y Erick Clapton.

Este tema es precioso, y esta sin duda en el TOP 10 de las canciones de mi vida. Esta en ingles, pero el mensaje esta claro: "no  me digas que me quieres, eso son solo palabras. Demuestramelo con hechos y sabre que me quieres de verdad. eso vale mas que las palabras, que no son mas que eso mismo....palabras" . En la red podeis encontrarlo traducido al castellano.

En fin, estos dias sin blogia ha sido uan cancion que he tocado hasta la saciedad...y no me canso. va por vosotros:

MORE THAN WORDS (EXTREME)

Saying I love you
Is not the words I want to hear from you
Its not that I want you
Not to say, but if you only knew
How easy it would be to show me how you feel
More than words is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldnt have to say that you love me
Cos Id already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldnt make things new
Just by saying I love you

More than words

Now Ive tried to talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is close your eyes
And just reach out your hands and touch me
Hold me close dont ever let me go
More than words is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldnt have to say that you love me
Cos Id already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldnt make things new
Just by saying I love you

More than words

2 comentarios

Supra Vaider High -

Practice perfect, as you well know, and perfection is within your grasp. Put in the extra time now, and make an outstanding impression.

Ruthcita -

¡Totalmente de acuerdo! More than words es hermoso... la letra, la interpretación, en fin... tampoco me canso de escucharlo.